Serial Trainer











{August 8, 2008}   BodyBugg Results: Aug 7, 2008

For everyone who is tracking or paying attention to my BodyBugg results, I had to edit the first entry because..yep. I put the wrong date. Sorry ’bout that!

Also, for the nutrition portion, I’ll be more careful next time. I usually forget to sort the meals out in breakfast, lunch, dinner, snack so it looks like I only ate twice in the day. I didn’t get to eat as much as I should’ve and I felt drained by the end of the day. As you can see, I burned 1700+ calories and I was walking most of the day. On a 2,000 calorie diet, I would’ve been way over my calorie allowance. Instead, I’m way under but I feel crappy.

 

Leave a Reply

et cetera
