Serial Trainer











{August 12, 2008}   APEX Thank You

One of the most exciting things about having this site up and active was that, within a week, APEX had taken notice of it and sent nothing but positive reviews. Granted, I rave about their products and go on and on about how much I love them (from personal and first hand experience) but what they did went above and beyond what they had to.

Doctor Edward M. Slover sent me a couple emails and asked me what I used from APEX. I told him and today I got a nice gift package from them including all the things you see here.

I am more than thankful for the gift. The email, itself, was more than I could’ve ever hoped for. Having positive comments made toward you from your mentors (I have an APEX certification) is nothing short of “totally awesome”.

So thank you to APEX and Dr Slover for your kind words, support and all the cool stuff!

What you see in the picture are (2) Fat Burn 1 bottles, (2) Fat Burn 2 bottles, (6) cases of the APEX workout shakes (which are awesome tasting) in chocolate, vanilla and mixed berry and a few samples of the new APEX Protein Bars in the flavors Iced Java (helloooo nurse — I’m a die-hard coffee lover) and Reese’s (OK, someone is looking down from heaven for me, I’m also a PB and Chocolate freak).

Ron says:

You’ll have to let your readers know about what you thought about the products!



serialtrainer says:

HA! The Reese’s is loooove. (swoon)



Leave a Reply

et cetera
