Serial Trainer











{September 26, 2008}   Quickie Update: BodyBugg v3

I have heard, though I’m not confirmed, that the next version of the BodyBugg will be out in the first or second quarter of next year. =) I’m excited, aren’t you??

In other news, my lats hurt so bad that I pondered installing a nurse’s call button in my bathroom to get help pulling my own pants down. I can’t wait to see how freakish I look tomorrow. Thankfully, I have a doctor’s appt so if I need some degradation and help, there will be the pullstring within reach….if my shoulders allow range of motion.

Ron says:

You could just buy some pull-ups instead. Those are pretty cheap.



jimmeny says:

The new bodybugg armband was released today! It’s small, sleek and black — very cool!



serialtrainer says:

Oh awesome! I can’t wait to see it!!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
