Serial Trainer











{October 15, 2008}   Houston Wellness Association

I was invited to attend this conference here in Houston but will not be able to attend (it’s a little steep for my personal budget), however, I’d like to let other people in Houston aware of it.  If you’re able to attend, it would be for a good cause:

http://www.houstonwellness.org

Thank you, once more for inviting me, Lauren!

!!! UPDATELauren very kindly offered me a press pass to this event.  I’m extremely excited to be given this opportunity and will definitely blog and let you all know how it goes!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
