Serial Trainer











{December 20, 2010}   Amazing technology

So I got this WordPress app for my cellphone which basically allows me to update my site on my phone. This is awesome for me because I really have an aversion to being chained to the computer as of late.

I’ve joined another gym. I still love 24 hour fitness but I feel obliged to try other facilities. 19 fitness is a pretty basic gym but I really like it so far. It’s quiet. I get in, do what I need to then get out.

I did chest today do boycott the normal “national chest day” which is usually Monday for nearly everyone.

What did you workout? Leave your comments for a chance at free stuff!!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
