Serial Trainer











{January 1, 2011}   Half Ton Teen

This show hits me very hard. I watch it and my heart hurts for children and adults alike who are going through this battle.

Firstly, I’ve gone through the weight battle personally. If our society will not take personal responsibility for this epidemic then we are ALL in denial.

Parents are just as guilty if not more so than the child. But its not a sole liability. Lack of empathy, lack of education,  lack of emotional skills all contribute to it. How many commercials do we sit through every day that tell us a new diet or a new pill that will miraculously whittle away the “problem”.

This isn’t something we can continue to ignore.

I’m offering right now..to help anyone who is struggling like this. If you think there is no help please contact me and I will give you the help you need to battle this addiction.

I’m not a doctor but there is a medicine that anyone can prescribe without a license: Hope.

This is my goal for the new year. To teach as many people as I can how to be alive.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
